Share This Page

2016 Interagency Fair Lending Hot Topics Outlook Live Webinar

September 13, 2016 / Source: Consumer Compliance Outlook

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Times:  11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Pacific
             12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Mountain
             1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Central
             2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join us for our 2016 discussion of fair lending issues and hot topics. During this session, representatives from six federal agencies will discuss a variety of emerging fair lending issues and hot topics, including:

CFPB Updates
Compliance Management
Redlining
HMDA Validation
Auto Lending

Speakers at this event will represent the following six federal agencies: 

Department of Justice
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
Federal Reserve Board, and
National Credit Union Administration.

We will follow the presentation with a Questions and Answers segment, where we will respond to audience questions. In addition to taking questions during the webinar, please consider sending in questions via email in advance of the event to facilitate the Q&A segment. 

Registration:

Please click on the URL or copy and paste it into your browser to register for this webinar:  https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/577/17090.  

This webinar is part of an ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance topics. The “Outlook Live” webinar series is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the quarterly newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.